Club Staff

To view biographies for our staff, please click on their name below.

Golf Shop

Name Position Phone Email
Ian R. Dalzell PGA Head Golf Professional (215) 659-1584 idalzell@hvccpa.org
John Allen PGA Teaching Professional (215) 659-1584 jallen@hvccpa.org
Robert Singer PGA Assistant Golf Professional (215) 659-1584 rsinger@hvccpa.org
Jack Kelly Assistant Golf Professional (215) 659-1584 jkelly@hvccpa.org
Adam Novack Caddie Master & Dir of Outside Operations (215) 659-1584 anovack@hvccpa.org
Michele Dalzell Merchandising Consultant (215) 659-1584 mdalzell@hvccpa.org