Club Staff

To view biographies for our staff, please click on their name below.

Administration

Name Position Phone Email
Scott Schneider Chief Financial Officer (215) 657-1610 x146 sschneider@hvccpa.org
Diane McDonald Payroll/Benefits Manager (215) 657-1610 x144 dmcdonald@hvccpa.org
Danielle Simpson Accounts Receivable (215) 657-1610 x112 dsimpson@hvccpa.org
Linda Kuber Accounts Payable (215) 657-1610 x121 lkuber@hvccpa.org

Sales & Marketing

Name Position Phone Email
Jenna Kenney Membership Coordinator (215) 657-1610 x141 jkenney@hvccpa.org
Danielle Skinner Private Event Coordinator (215) 657-1610 x131 dskinner@hvccpa.org

Food & Beverage

Name Position Phone Email
Tereza Winterova Dining Room Manager (215) 657-1610 x105 twinterova@hvccpa.org
Dave Torres Bar Manager (215) 657-1610 x164 dtorres@hvccpa.org
Paul Becker Executive Sous Chef (215) 657-1610 x126 pbecker@hvccpa.org
Kyle Lukens Sous Chef (215) 657-1610 x175 klukens@hvccpa.org
Connie Zarzycki Banquet Manager (215) 657-1610 c.zarzycki@hvccpa.org

Golf

Name Position Phone Email
Ian R. Dalzell PGA Head Golf Professional (215) 659-1584 idalzell@hvccpa.org

Greens

Name Position Phone Email
Scott Anderson Greens Superintendent (215) 657- 4542 sanderson@hvccpa.org
Jason Kahr Assistant Superintendent (215) 6571610x123 jkahr@hvccpa.org
Gary Christy Horticulturist (215)657-1610 x123 gchristy@hvccpa.org
Fran Manero Turf Equipment Tech (215)657-1610 x118 fmanero@hvccpa.org

Seasonal Sports

Name Position Phone Email
Zac Campbell Pool Director (215) 657-1610 x149 zcampbell@hvccpa.org
Heather Norman Swim Coach (215) 657-1610 x149 heather.c.norman@gmail.com
Deck Pool (215) 657-1610 x148
Pool Main Phone (215) 569-3076

Racquet & Fitness

Name Position Phone Email
Robbie Rowe Director of Racquets (646) 306-1910 rrowe@hvccpa.org
Peter Donnelly Racquets Professional (215) 657-1610 x170 pdonnelly@hvccpa.org
Mike Rothwell Fitness Instructor (888) 627-7348 x700 mrothwell@xhale-fitness.com
Michael "Mick" Fiteni Head Squash Professional (215) 657-1610 x170 Mfiteni@hvccpa.org
Enamullah Khan Squash Instructor (215) 657-1610 x170