Club Staff

To view biographies for our staff, please click on their name below.

Clubhouse

Name Position Phone Email
Casey Counseller General Manager / COO (215) 657-1610 x138 ccounseller@hvccpa.org
Maggie Meakim Event Sales Coordinator (215) 657-1610 x131 mmeakim@hvccpa.org
Vincent Donohue Men's Locker Room (215) 657-1610 x113 donohuevincent@yahoo.com
Coleen Bendig Banquet Manager (215) 657-1610 x174 cbendig@hvccpa.org
Sandy Doubek Ladies Locker Room (215) 657-1610 x136 Lounge x 137

Dining

Name Position Phone Email
Tim Pervizi Executive Chef (215) 657-1610 x126 tpervizi@hvccpa.org
Paul Becker Executive Sous Chef (215) 657-1610 x126 pbecker@hvccpa.org
Mike Scibilia Member Dining Manager (215) 657-1610 x117 mscibilia@hvccpa.org
Kyle Lukens Sous Chef (215) 657-1610 x126 klukens@hvccpa.org

Golf Shop

Name Position Phone Email
Ian R. Dalzell PGA Head Golf Professional (215) 659-1584 idalzell@hvccpa.org
John Allen PGA Teaching Professional (215) 659-1584 jallen@hvccpa.org
Robert Singer PGA Assistant Golf Professional (215) 659-1584 rsinger@hvccpa.org
Jack Kelly Assistant Golf Professional (215) 659-1584 jkelly@hvccpa.org
Adam Novack Caddie Master & Dir of Outside Operations (215) 659-1584 anovack@hvccpa.org
Michele Dalzell Merchandising Consultant (215) 659-1584 mdalzell@hvccpa.org

Greens

Name Position Phone Email
Scott Anderson Greens Superintendent (215) 657- 4542 sanderson@hvccpa.org
Gary Christy (215)657-1610 x123 gchristy@hvccpa.org
Kevin Rundstrom Assistant Greens Superintendent (215) 657-1610 x123 krundstrom@hvccpa.org
Fran Manero Turf Equipment Tech (215)657-1610 x118 fmanero@hvccpa.org

Seasonal Sports

Name Position Phone Email
Zac Campbell Pool Director (215) 657-1610 x149 zcampbell@hvccpa.org
Heather Norman Swim Coach (215) 657-1610 x149 heather.c.norman@gmail.com
Deck Pool (215) 657-1610 x148
Pool Main Phone (215) 569.3076 x149

Racquet & Fitness

Name Position Phone Email
Robbie Rowe Director of Racquets (646) 306-1910 rrowe@hvccpa.org
Peter Donnelly Racquets Professional (215) 657-1610 x170 pdonnelly@hvccpa.org
Mike Rothwell Fitness Instructor 888-627-7348x700 mrothwell@xhale-fitness.com
Enamullah Khan Squash Instructor (215) 657-1610 x170

Accounting

Name Position Phone Email
Scott Schneider Chief Financial Officer (215) 657-1610 x146 sschneider@hvccpa.org
Jenna Kenney Membership Coordinator (215) 657-1610 x141 jkenney@hvccpa.org
Diane McDonald Payroll/Benefits Manager (215) 657-1610 x144 dmcdonald@hvccpa.org
Erin McDonald Communication/ Member Events Coordinator (215) 657-1610 x101 emcdonald@hvccpa.org
Danielle Simpson Receptionist (215) 657-1610 receptionist@hvccpa.org
Marla Birmingham Member Billing (215)657-1610 x112 mbirmingham@hvccpa.org
Linda Kuber Accounts Payable (215) 657-1610 x121 lkuber@hvccpa.org