Club Staff

To view biographies for our staff, please click on their name below.

Clubhouse

Name Position Phone Email
Maggie Meakim Wedding Sales Manager (215) 657-1610 x131 mmeakim@hvccpa.org
Chris Feise Banquet Manager (215) 657-1610 x117 cfeise@hvccpa.org
Vincent Donohue Men's Locker Room (215) 657-1610 x133 donohuevincent@yahoo.com
Sandy Doubek Ladies Locker Room (215) 657-1610 x136 Lounge x 137

Dining

Name Position Phone Email
Tim Pervizi Executive Chef (215) 657-1610 x126 tpervizi@hvccpa.org
April McGuire Food and Beverage Ala Carte Manager (215) 657-1610 amcguire@hvccpa.org
Shawn Kane Service and Beverage Manager skane@hvccpa.org

Golf Shop

Name Position Phone Email
Ian R. Dalzell PGA Head Golf Professional (215) 659-1584 x114 Idalzell@hvccpa.org
Michele Dalzell Merchandising Consultant (215) 659-1584 mdalzell@hvccpa.org
Shawn Matthews PGA Assistant Golf Professional (215) 659-1584 smatthews@hvccpa.org
Dan Marz PGA Assistant Golf Professional (215) 659-1584 dmarz@hvccpa.org
John Allen PGA Teaching Professional (215) 659-1584 jallen@hvccpa.org
Nate Todd Caddie Master and Director of Outside Operations (215) 659-1584 ntodd@hvccpa.org

Greens

Name Position Phone Email
Scott Anderson Greens Superintendant (215)657- 4542 x123 sanderson@hvccpa.org
Gary Christy (215)657-1610 x123 gchristy@hvccpa.org
Kevin Rundstrom Assistant Greens Superintendent (215) 657-1610 x123 krundstrom@hvccpa.org
Fran Manero Turf Equipment Tech (215)657-1610 x118 fmanero@hvccpa.org

Seasonal Sports

Name Position Phone Email
Zac Campbell Pool Director (215) 657-1610 x149 zcampbell@hvccpa.org
Heather Norman Swim Coach (215) 657-1610 x149 heather.c.norman@gmail.com
Deck Pool (215) 657-1610 x148
Pool Main Phone (215) 569.3076 x149

Racquet & Fitness

Name Position Phone Email
Robbie Rowe Director of Racquets (215) 657-1610 x170 rrowe@hvccpa.org
Peter Donnelly Racquets Professional (215) 657-1610 x170 pdonnelly@hvccpa.org

Accounting

Name Position Phone Email
Scott Schneider Chief Financial Officer (215) 657-1610 x146 sschneider@hvccpa.org
Jenna Kenney Membership Coordinator (215) 657-1610 x141 jkenney@hvccpa.org
Erin McDonald Marketing Assistant (215) 657-1610 x101 emcdonald@hvccpa.org
Danielle Simpson Receptionist (215) 657-1610 receptionist@hvccpa.org
Marla Birmingham Member Billing (215)657-1610 x112 mbirmingham@hvccpa.org
Linda Kuber Accounts Payable (215) 657-1610 x121 lkuber@hvccpa.org