Valued Vendors

PHOTOGRAPHERS

Andrea Krout Photography
(610) 945 7059 | hello@andreakrout.com | www.andreakrout.com

Fuller Photography
(484)-540-5209 | info@fuller-photography.com | www.fuller-photography.com

Carly Fuller Photography
(215)-821-8036 | carly@carlyfuller.com | www.carlyfuller.com

Fairmount Photography
(215)-821-9764 | info@fairmountphoto.com | www.fairmountphoto.com

Ashley Gerrity Photography
(717)-496-7043 | Ashley@ashleygerrityphotography.com | www.ashleygerrityphotography.com

Chrissy K Photography
(267)-702-3010 | chrissy@chrissykphotography.com | www.chrissykphotography.com

Heather Fowler Photography
(267)-259-8970 | heatherfowler@verizon.net | www.heatherfowlerphoto.com

 

Photo Booth

Philly Snap Booth
Hi@Phillysnapbooth.com | Facebook: @phillysnapbooth | Instagram: @phillysnapbooth

 

Florists

Kremp Florist (Leslie)
(215)-657-6700 | ljk@kremp.com | www.kremp.com

Precious Petals (Darlene)
(215)-357-3870 | Darlene@preciouspetals.net | www.preciouspetals.net
Facebook: @PreciousPetalsFloralDecorators | Instagram: @preciouspetals19006

Robertson’s
(215) 836-3050 | events@robertsonsflowers.com | www.robertsonsweddings.com

Elite Florals
(215)-886-6760 | elitefloralspa@gmail.com | www.elitefloralspa.com

Penny’s Flowers (Maria Morasco)
(215)-884-9130 | maria@pennysflowers.com | www.pennysflowers.com

 

Entertainment

East Coast Event Group (Entertainment Company)
1-800-229-1960 | info@eastcoasteventgroup.com | www.eastcoasteventgroup.com

Philly Event Group (Entertainment  Company)
(215)-449-8580 | bob@phillyeventgroup.com

Pat and Sean Kelly (Acoustic Duo and DJ)
(Pat): (215)-206-4734 | (Sean): (215)-206-5139 | patandseankelly@gmail.com | www.patandseankelly.com

CTO Music Artists (Entertainment Company)
1-877-216-6246 x 700 – Angela Sanchez (Operations Manager) | info@cto.com | www.cto.com

The Untouchables (Band)
(215)-283-1100 | wayne@untouchablesband.com | www.untouchablesband.com

Vincent James Band
215-643-9898 | Charles@vjbproductions.com | www.vincentjamesband.com

 

Marriage Officiates

Journeys of the Heart
(215)-633-8980 | www.journeysoftheheart.org 

Charles Cooper
Phone: (215)-843-8933 | Charlie@humbleman.com | www.humblemanweddings.com

 

Hair and Makeup

Michele Wilderman
(215)-512-6424 | michelewilderman@gmail.com | www.makeupmymindpa.com

Salon Envy (Emily Huntowski)
(215)-283-3173

Dylan Michael Cosmetics (Cindy)
(267)-312-4583 | dylanmichaelcosmetics@gmail.com | www.dylanmichaelcosmetics.com

Cheers 2 U Events
(267)-288-5522 | info@cheers2uevents.com | www.cheers2uevents.com

Janelle on Location
(215)-259-8619 | office@janelleonlocation.com | www.janelleonlocation.com

 

Hotels

Courtyard by Marriot - Willow Grove

Residence Inn by Marriot – Willow Grove

Springhill Suites by Marriot – Willow Grove

All Three Hotels above are handled by Russell Banks (Account Executive)
(484)-213-8687 | Russell.Banks@Marriot.com      

Hampton Inn-Willow Grove
Michelle Masucci (Director of Sales) | (215)-659-4040 x 635 | Michelle.masucci@hilton.com

Hilton Garden Inn – Fort Washington
Phyllis Henderson (Area Director of Sales) | (215)-646-4637

Four Points by Sheraton – Northeast Philadelphia
Bessie Valenti | (267)-350-6016 | bvalenti@fpphiladelphia.com

 

Transportation

Bux Mont Transportation Services (215)-659-0245

Philly Trolley Works: (215)-289-8687

Global Limousine: (215)-334-7900

Celebrity Limo: (610)-651-2800

Cescaphe Trolley: (215)-238-9720

Secrets Limousine: (215)-839-8936

King Limo Inc: (610)-265-3050